New E-galleys (4/13/20)

Hello e-galley readers! Check out some of the exciting e-galleys that were added to Edelweiss last week for your downloading pleasure: IMPERFECT WOMEN by Araminta Hall An enthralling, irresistible novel of psychological suspense about three women and the destructive power of buried secrets. When Nancy Hennessy is murdered, she leaves behind two best friends, a […]

Read More…

New E-galleys (4/6/20)

Hello e-galley readers! Check out some of the exciting e-galleys that were added to Edelweiss last week for your downloading pleasure: THE INVISIBLE LIFE OF ADDIE LARUE by V.E. Schwab New York Times bestselling author V. E. Schwab delivers a brilliant standalone novel, blending iconic periods in history with magic and romantic intrigue, spanning countries […]

Read More…

New E-galleys for March 2020

Hello e-galley readers! Check out some of the exciting e-galleys that were added to Edelweiss this month for your downloading pleasure: MIGRATIONS by Charlotte McConaghy For readers of STATION ELEVEN and EVERYTHING I NEVER TOLD YOU, a debut novel set on the brink of catastrophe, as a young woman chases the world’s last birds—and her […]

Read More…

New E-galleys for February 2020

Hello e-galley readers! Check out some of the exciting e-galleys that were added to Edelweiss this month for your downloading pleasure: CRY OF METAL & BONE by L. Penelope It’s a race against time in this world of deadly magic, secret agendas, and court intrigue in the newest epic fantasy book in the stunning Earthsinger […]

Read More…

New E-Galleys for December 2019

Hello e-galley readers! Check out some of the exciting e-galleys that were added to Edelweiss this month for your downloading pleasure: HOLLYWOOD PARK: A Memoir by Mikel Jollett Mikel Jollett was born into one of the country’s most infamous cults, and subjected to a childhood filled with poverty, addiction, and emotional abuse. Yet, ultimately, his […]

Read More…

New E-Galleys for October 2019

Hello e-galley readers! Check out some of the exciting e-galleys that were added to Edelweiss this month for your downloading pleasure: GONE BY MIDNIGHT by Candice Fox Crimson Lake is where people with dark pasts come to disappear—and where others vanish into thin air. A BAD DAY FOR SUNSHINE by Darynda Jones Police chief Sunshine […]

Read More…

css.php