SLJTeen Live! 2022 Welcome Book Buzz

SLJTeen Live! 2022 Welcome Book Buzz

Thank you for stopping by our School Library Journal Teen Live virtual booth! Here’s more information about all the titles we talked about in our booth’s welcome video: ALL OF OUR DEMISE by Amanda Foody and Christine Lynn Herman | 9781250789341 | 8/30/22 The epic conclusion to the blockbuster All of Us Villains duology that’s The Hunger Games with magic. […]

Read More…

SLJ Teen Live 2022 Cover Spotlight

Thanks for visiting our School Library Journal Teen Live virtual booth! We have some great books heading your way in the coming months—check ’em out! THE BALLAD OF NEVER AFTER by Stephanie Garber9781250268426 | 9/13/22Request on Edelweiss and NetGalley The fiercely-anticipated sequel to the #1 New York Times bestseller ONCE UPON A BROKEN HEART, starring Evangeline Fox and the Prince of […]

Read More…

ALA Annual 2022 Schedule

We can’t wait to see you all in Washington, D.C. for ALA Annual 2022! Check out all of our exciting panels and activities below and make sure to stop by booth 1504 for even more fun. Friday, June 24 6:00-7:00 PMSusan Dennard signing (THE LUMINARIES) Booth 1504 Saturday, June 25 9:00-10:00 AM Using Kidlit to […]

Read More…

ALA Annual 2022 ARC Request Form

Thank you for visiting our booth at ALA Annual 2022! You can find more info about our offered ARCs through the links below, and then head over to THIS FORM or click the button below to submit your requests! FICTION HOW NOT TO DROWN IN A GLASS OF WATER by Angie CruzROSES, IN THE MOUTH OF A […]

Read More…

Macmillan Presents: Fall into Summer Reading

Macmillan presents a week-long preview of upcoming titles being published June through December of 2022. With a different keynote author every day, panel buzzes, Q&A sessions, and more, don’t miss the chance to hear about the fall and summer titles you should be aware of! June 13-17, 2022 Register now Programming details: Monday, June 13 […]

Read More…

SLJ Day of Dialog 2022 Welcome Book Buzz

Thank you for stopping by our School Library Journal 2022 Day of Dialog virtual booth! Here’s more information about all the titles we talked about in our booth’s welcome video: THREE KISSES, ONE MIDNIGHT by Roshani Chokshi, Sandhya Menon, and Evelyn Skye | 9781250797230 | 8/30/22 In the tradition of LET IT SNOW, THREE KISSES, ONE MIDNIGHT […]

Read More…

SLJ Day of Dialog Spring 2022 Cover Spotlight

Thanks for visiting our Spring 2022 School Library Journal Day of Dialog virtual booth! We have some great books coming your way in Fall 2022–check ’em out! ALL OF OUR DEMISE by Amanda Foody and Christine Lynn HermanISBN 9781250789341 | 8/30/22Request on Edelweiss The epic conclusion to the blockbuster All of Us Villains duology that’s […]

Read More…

LJ Day of Dialog Spring 2022 Welcome Book Buzz

Thank you for stopping by our Library Journal Spring 2022 Day of Dialog virtual booth! Here’s more information about all the titles we talked about in our booth’s welcome video: THE GENESIS OF MISERY by Neon Yang | 9781250788979 | on sale 9/27/22 Neon Yang’s THE GENESIS OF MISERY gives a space opera twist to […]

Read More…

LJ Day of Dialog Spring 2022 Cover Spotlight

Thanks for visiting our Spring 2022 Library Journal Day of Dialog virtual booth! We have some great books coming your way in Fall 2022–check ’em out! BLACK SKINHEAD: Reflections on Blackness and Our Political Future by Brandi Collins-DexterISBN 9781250824073 | on sale 9/20/22Request on Edelweiss The voice of BAD FEMINIST meets the lessons of THE […]

Read More…

TLA 2022 Schedule

We can’t wait to see you all in Fort Worth for TLA 2022! Check out all of our exciting panels and activities below and make sure to stop by booth 2037 for even more fun. Monday, April 25 12:15-1:15 PM CTTo Be Continued…Series & Sequels in YA Lit Author PanelFeaturing Charlie Jane Anders (DREAMS BIGGER […]

Read More…

css.php