New E-galleys (5/18/20)

Hello e-galley readers! Check out some of the exciting e-galleys that were added to Edelweiss last week for your downloading pleasure: BLACKTOP WASTELAND by S. A. Cosby A gritty, voice-driven thriller about a former getaway driver who thought he had escaped the criminal life who is pulled back in by race, poverty, and his own […]

Read More…

New E-galleys (5/11/20)

Hello e-galley readers! Check out some of the exciting e-galleys that were added to Edelweiss last week for your downloading pleasure: STORIES FROM SUFFRAGETTE CITY: Stories of a Fine and Proper Nuisance, edited by M.J. Rose and Fiona Davis STORIES FROM SUFFRAGETTE CITY is a collection of short stories from the leading voices in historical […]

Read More…

New E-galleys (5/4/20)

Hello e-galley readers! Check out some of the exciting e-galleys that were added to Edelweiss last week for your downloading pleasure: WHEN HARRY MET MINNIE: A True Story of Love and Friendship by Martha Teichner A memoir of love and loss, of being in the right place at the right time, and of the mysterious […]

Read More…

New E-galleys (4/27/20)

Hello e-galley readers! Check out some of the exciting e-galleys that were added to Edelweiss last week for your downloading pleasure: ALL SCOT AND BOTHERED by Kerrigan Byrne Cecelia Teague was an orphan facing a rather dire future—until a secret benefactor from her mother’s scandalous past swept into her life. Sent to prestigious boarding school […]

Read More…

GFA: Rom-Com Round-up! (4/21/20)

Hello genre readers! Let’s add a little love to our lives! Rom-coms are the perfect blend of heart and humor, and today’s Genre For All round-up features several forthcoming romantic comedies that are just the pick-me-up you may need. THE WRONG MR. DARCY by Evelyn Lozada with Holly Lörincz Pride and Prejudice meets basketball + […]

Read More…

New E-galleys (4/20/20)

Hello e-galley readers! Check out some of the exciting e-galleys that were added to Edelweiss last week for your downloading pleasure: ONE LAST LIE by Paul Doiron “Never trust a man without secrets.” These are the last words retired game warden Charley Stevens speaks to his surrogate son, Warden Investigator Mike Bowditch, before the old […]

Read More…

Marilynne Robinson’s JACK Is Available on Edelweiss!

Marilynne Robinson fans, rejoice! JACK, the final installment in the Gilead novels, is now available to download as an e-galley from Edelweiss! Marilynne Robinson’s mythical world of Gilead, Iowa—the setting of her novels GILEAD, HOME, and LILA, and now JACK—and its beloved characters have illuminated and interrogated the complexities of American history, the power of […]

Read More…

New E-galleys (4/13/20)

Hello e-galley readers! Check out some of the exciting e-galleys that were added to Edelweiss last week for your downloading pleasure: IMPERFECT WOMEN by Araminta Hall An enthralling, irresistible novel of psychological suspense about three women and the destructive power of buried secrets. When Nancy Hennessy is murdered, she leaves behind two best friends, a […]

Read More…

New E-galleys (4/6/20)

Hello e-galley readers! Check out some of the exciting e-galleys that were added to Edelweiss last week for your downloading pleasure: THE INVISIBLE LIFE OF ADDIE LARUE by V.E. Schwab New York Times bestselling author V. E. Schwab delivers a brilliant standalone novel, blending iconic periods in history with magic and romantic intrigue, spanning countries […]

Read More…

New E-galleys for March 2020

Hello e-galley readers! Check out some of the exciting e-galleys that were added to Edelweiss this month for your downloading pleasure: MIGRATIONS by Charlotte McConaghy For readers of STATION ELEVEN and EVERYTHING I NEVER TOLD YOU, a debut novel set on the brink of catastrophe, as a young woman chases the world’s last birds—and her […]

Read More…

css.php