New E-galleys (8/10/20)

Hello e-galley readers! Check out some of the exciting e-galleys that were recently added to Edelweiss for your downloading pleasure: THE FOUR WINDS by Kristin HannahISBN 9781250178602, on sale 2/9/21 From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of THE NIGHTINGALE and THE GREAT ALONE comes an epic novel of love and heroism and hope, […]

Read More…

New E-galleys (8/3/20)

Hello e-galley readers! Check out some of the exciting e-galleys that were recently added to Edelweiss for your downloading pleasure: THE SURVIVORS by Jane HarperISBN 9781250232427, on sale 2/2/21 Kieran Elliott’s life changed forever when a reckless mistake led to devastating consequences. The guilt that still haunts him resurfaces during a visit with his young […]

Read More…

New E-galleys (7/27/20)

Hello e-galley readers! Check out some of the exciting e-galleys that were recently added to Edelweiss for your downloading pleasure: OF WOMEN AND SALT by Gabriela GarciaISBN 9781250776686, on sale 4/6/21 A sweeping, masterful debut about a daughter’s fateful choice, a mother motivated by her own past, and a family legacy that begins in Cuba […]

Read More…

New E-galleys (7/20/20)

Hello e-galley readers! Check out some of the exciting e-galleys that were recently added to Edelweiss for your downloading pleasure: POSSESSION by Katie LoweISBN 9781250200280, on sale 1/26/21 A psychological thriller about a woman whose husband was murdered ten years ago, and the true crime podcast that digs up all the secrets from back then […]

Read More…

New E-galleys (7/13/20)

Hello e-galley readers! Check out some of the exciting e-galleys that were recently added to Edelweiss for your downloading pleasure: WAITING FOR THE NIGHT SONG by Julie Carrick DaltonISBN 9781250269188, on sale 1/12/21 A beautiful, timely debut novel for fans of Barbara Kingsolver and WHERE THE CRAWDADS SING. Cadie Kessler has spent decades trying to […]

Read More…

New E-galleys (7/6/20)

Hello e-galley readers! Check out some of the exciting e-galleys that were recently added to Edelweiss for your downloading pleasure: THE GOOD SISTER by Sally HepworthISBN 9781250120953, on sale 4/13/21 From the outside, everyone might think Fern and Rose are as close as twin sisters can be: Rose is the responsible one, with a home […]

Read More…

New E-galleys (6/29/20)

Hello e-galley readers! Check out some of the exciting e-galleys that were recently added to Edelweiss for your downloading pleasure: FLOAT PLAN by Trish DollerISBN 9781250767943, on sale 3/2/21 Since the loss of her fiancé, Anna has spent the last year foundering on land, shipwrecked by her grief and inability to move on. But when […]

Read More…

New E-galleys (6/22/20)

Hello e-galley readers! Check out some of the exciting e-galleys that were recently added to Edelweiss for your downloading pleasure: MEET ME IN BOMBAY by Jenny AshcroftISBN 9781250270269, on sale 1/19/21 United by love. Separated by war. Will they find their way back to each other? Bombay, 1913. It’s New Year’s Eve, and Madeline Bright, […]

Read More…

New E-galleys (6/15/20)

Hello e-galley readers! Check out some of the exciting e-galleys that were recently added to Edelweiss for your downloading pleasure: CONFESSIONS IN B FLAT by Donna HillISBN 9781640638990, on sale 11/24/20 A multi-media retelling of Romeo and Juliet set during the 1964 Civil Rights movement from an Essence bestselling author who lived through it. LONE […]

Read More…

New E-galleys (6/8/20)

Hello e-galley readers! Check out some of the exciting e-galleys that were recently added to Edelweiss for your downloading pleasure: TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE by Carola LoveringISBN 9781250271372, on sale 3/2/21 From Carola Lovering, the author of TELL ME LIES, comes an emotionally nuanced psychological suspense, and an obsessive, addictive love story, for fans […]

Read More…

css.php