Genre For All Spotlight: TEN RULES FOR FAKING IT

Sleepless in Seattle X The Bachelorette X THE KISS QUOTIENT?! Yes, please! If there was ever a time to jump on the rom-com bandwagon, it’s now with Sophie Sullivan’s slow-burn romance TEN RULES FOR FAKING IT. Everly Dean has had enough birthday embarrassment to last a lifetime. So this year on her big day, walking […]

Read More…

New E-galleys (8/10/20)

Hello e-galley readers! Check out some of the exciting e-galleys that were recently added to Edelweiss for your downloading pleasure: THE FOUR WINDS by Kristin HannahISBN 9781250178602, on sale 2/9/21 From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of THE NIGHTINGALE and THE GREAT ALONE comes an epic novel of love and heroism and hope, […]

Read More…

New E-galleys (8/3/20)

Hello e-galley readers! Check out some of the exciting e-galleys that were recently added to Edelweiss for your downloading pleasure: THE SURVIVORS by Jane HarperISBN 9781250232427, on sale 2/2/21 Kieran Elliott’s life changed forever when a reckless mistake led to devastating consequences. The guilt that still haunts him resurfaces during a visit with his young […]

Read More…

New E-galleys (7/27/20)

Hello e-galley readers! Check out some of the exciting e-galleys that were recently added to Edelweiss for your downloading pleasure: OF WOMEN AND SALT by Gabriela GarciaISBN 9781250776686, on sale 4/6/21 A sweeping, masterful debut about a daughter’s fateful choice, a mother motivated by her own past, and a family legacy that begins in Cuba […]

Read More…

New E-galleys (7/20/20)

Hello e-galley readers! Check out some of the exciting e-galleys that were recently added to Edelweiss for your downloading pleasure: POSSESSION by Katie LoweISBN 9781250200280, on sale 1/26/21 A psychological thriller about a woman whose husband was murdered ten years ago, and the true crime podcast that digs up all the secrets from back then […]

Read More…

New E-galleys (7/13/20)

Hello e-galley readers! Check out some of the exciting e-galleys that were recently added to Edelweiss for your downloading pleasure: WAITING FOR THE NIGHT SONG by Julie Carrick DaltonISBN 9781250269188, on sale 1/12/21 A beautiful, timely debut novel for fans of Barbara Kingsolver and WHERE THE CRAWDADS SING. Cadie Kessler has spent decades trying to […]

Read More…

New E-galleys (7/6/20)

Hello e-galley readers! Check out some of the exciting e-galleys that were recently added to Edelweiss for your downloading pleasure: THE GOOD SISTER by Sally HepworthISBN 9781250120953, on sale 4/13/21 From the outside, everyone might think Fern and Rose are as close as twin sisters can be: Rose is the responsible one, with a home […]

Read More…

New E-galleys (6/29/20)

Hello e-galley readers! Check out some of the exciting e-galleys that were recently added to Edelweiss for your downloading pleasure: FLOAT PLAN by Trish DollerISBN 9781250767943, on sale 3/2/21 Since the loss of her fiancé, Anna has spent the last year foundering on land, shipwrecked by her grief and inability to move on. But when […]

Read More…

Maximum Shelf: PIRANESI (6/24/20)

Today’s Shelf Awareness Maximum Shelf pick is Susanna Clarke’s intoxicating, hypnotic new novel, PIRANESI. Piranesi’s house is no ordinary building: its rooms are infinite, its corridors endless, its walls are lined with thousands upon thousands of statues, each one different from all the others. Within the labyrinth of halls an ocean is imprisoned; waves thunder […]

Read More…

New E-galleys (6/22/20)

Hello e-galley readers! Check out some of the exciting e-galleys that were recently added to Edelweiss for your downloading pleasure: MEET ME IN BOMBAY by Jenny AshcroftISBN 9781250270269, on sale 1/19/21 United by love. Separated by war. Will they find their way back to each other? Bombay, 1913. It’s New Year’s Eve, and Madeline Bright, […]

Read More…

css.php