New E-galleys (6/22/20)

Hello e-galley readers! Check out some of the exciting e-galleys that were recently added to Edelweiss for your downloading pleasure: MEET ME IN BOMBAY by Jenny AshcroftISBN 9781250270269, on sale 1/19/21 United by love. Separated by war. Will they find their way back to each other? Bombay, 1913. It’s New Year’s Eve, and Madeline Bright, […]

Read More…

New E-galleys (6/15/20)

Hello e-galley readers! Check out some of the exciting e-galleys that were recently added to Edelweiss for your downloading pleasure: CONFESSIONS IN B FLAT by Donna HillISBN 9781640638990, on sale 11/24/20 A multi-media retelling of Romeo and Juliet set during the 1964 Civil Rights movement from an Essence bestselling author who lived through it. LONE […]

Read More…

New E-galleys (6/8/20)

Hello e-galley readers! Check out some of the exciting e-galleys that were recently added to Edelweiss for your downloading pleasure: TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE by Carola LoveringISBN 9781250271372, on sale 3/2/21 From Carola Lovering, the author of TELL ME LIES, comes an emotionally nuanced psychological suspense, and an obsessive, addictive love story, for fans […]

Read More…

New E-galleys (6/1/20)

Hello e-galley readers! Check out some of the exciting e-galleys that were recently added to Edelweiss for your downloading pleasure: ALL GIRLS by Emily LaydenISBN 9781250270894, on sale 2/16/21 An upmarket debut set at a New England all-girls boarding school—for readers of Sally Rooney, Taylor Jenkins Reid, and Curtis Sittenfeld—from a stunning new voice in […]

Read More…

New E-galleys (5/18/20)

Hello e-galley readers! Check out some of the exciting e-galleys that were added to Edelweiss last week for your downloading pleasure: BLACKTOP WASTELAND by S. A. Cosby A gritty, voice-driven thriller about a former getaway driver who thought he had escaped the criminal life who is pulled back in by race, poverty, and his own […]

Read More…

New E-galleys (5/11/20)

Hello e-galley readers! Check out some of the exciting e-galleys that were added to Edelweiss last week for your downloading pleasure: STORIES FROM SUFFRAGETTE CITY: Stories of a Fine and Proper Nuisance, edited by M.J. Rose and Fiona Davis STORIES FROM SUFFRAGETTE CITY is a collection of short stories from the leading voices in historical […]

Read More…

New E-galleys (5/4/20)

Hello e-galley readers! Check out some of the exciting e-galleys that were added to Edelweiss last week for your downloading pleasure: WHEN HARRY MET MINNIE: A True Story of Love and Friendship by Martha Teichner A memoir of love and loss, of being in the right place at the right time, and of the mysterious […]

Read More…

New E-galleys (4/27/20)

Hello e-galley readers! Check out some of the exciting e-galleys that were added to Edelweiss last week for your downloading pleasure: ALL SCOT AND BOTHERED by Kerrigan Byrne Cecelia Teague was an orphan facing a rather dire future—until a secret benefactor from her mother’s scandalous past swept into her life. Sent to prestigious boarding school […]

Read More…

New E-galleys (4/20/20)

Hello e-galley readers! Check out some of the exciting e-galleys that were added to Edelweiss last week for your downloading pleasure: ONE LAST LIE by Paul Doiron “Never trust a man without secrets.” These are the last words retired game warden Charley Stevens speaks to his surrogate son, Warden Investigator Mike Bowditch, before the old […]

Read More…

Marilynne Robinson’s JACK Is Available on Edelweiss!

Marilynne Robinson fans, rejoice! JACK, the final installment in the Gilead novels, is now available to download as an e-galley from Edelweiss! Marilynne Robinson’s mythical world of Gilead, Iowa—the setting of her novels GILEAD, HOME, and LILA, and now JACK—and its beloved characters have illuminated and interrogated the complexities of American history, the power of […]

Read More…

css.php