YA Spotlight (9/12/22)

In this YA Spotlight, we have an illuminating account of how one young woman navigates a deadly and predatory power structure, the next journey of Evangeline Fox and the Prince of Hearts, and the feistier Holmes sibling’s return. I’M THE GIRL by Courtney Summers 3 starred reviews and an Indie Next pick! “A bold, unflinching, […]

Read More…

Happy Half Hour (7/25/22)

In this Happy Half Hour, we have the highly anticipated sequel to a #1 New York Times bestselling fantasy, a timely debut about a woman living in the woods, a twisty story of a girl navigating a deadly power structure, and a historical true crime set in Jazz Age Chicago. THE BALLAD OF NEVER AFTER […]

Read More…

SLJTeen Live! 2022 Welcome Book Buzz

SLJTeen Live! 2022 Welcome Book Buzz

Thank you for stopping by our School Library Journal Teen Live virtual booth! Here’s more information about all the titles we talked about in our booth’s welcome video: ALL OF OUR DEMISE by Amanda Foody and Christine Lynn Herman | 9781250789341 | 8/30/22 The epic conclusion to the blockbuster All of Us Villains duology that’s The Hunger Games with magic. […]

Read More…

SLJ Teen Live 2022 Cover Spotlight

Thanks for visiting our School Library Journal Teen Live virtual booth! We have some great books heading your way in the coming months—check ’em out! THE BALLAD OF NEVER AFTER by Stephanie Garber9781250268426 | 9/13/22Request on Edelweiss and NetGalley The fiercely-anticipated sequel to the #1 New York Times bestseller ONCE UPON A BROKEN HEART, starring Evangeline Fox and the Prince of […]

Read More…

ALA Annual 2022 ARC Request Form

Thank you for visiting our booth at ALA Annual 2022! You can find more info about our offered ARCs through the links below, and then head over to THIS FORM or click the button below to submit your requests! FICTION HOW NOT TO DROWN IN A GLASS OF WATER by Angie CruzROSES, IN THE MOUTH OF A […]

Read More…

SLJ Day of Dialog 2022 Welcome Book Buzz

Thank you for stopping by our School Library Journal 2022 Day of Dialog virtual booth! Here’s more information about all the titles we talked about in our booth’s welcome video: THREE KISSES, ONE MIDNIGHT by Roshani Chokshi, Sandhya Menon, and Evelyn Skye | 9781250797230 | 8/30/22 In the tradition of LET IT SNOW, THREE KISSES, ONE MIDNIGHT […]

Read More…

SLJ Day of Dialog Spring 2022 Cover Spotlight

Thanks for visiting our Spring 2022 School Library Journal Day of Dialog virtual booth! We have some great books coming your way in Fall 2022–check ’em out! ALL OF OUR DEMISE by Amanda Foody and Christine Lynn HermanISBN 9781250789341 | 8/30/22Request on Edelweiss The epic conclusion to the blockbuster All of Us Villains duology that’s […]

Read More…

Books for Teens 2022

Read on to see all that 2022 has in store, including swoony romances, enchanting fantasies, intriguing mysteries, and much more! Follow us on Twitter (@MacmillanLib) for all book-related news, on Instagram (@Macmillan_Lib) for pretty pictures of books, and read our “Day’s YA” reviews of upcoming and backlist YA titles. Click here to view the Edelweiss […]

Read More…

css.php