ALA Annual 2022 ARC Request Form

Thank you for visiting our booth at ALA Annual 2022!

You can find more info about our offered ARCs through the links below, and then head over to THIS FORM or click the button below to submit your requests!


FICTION

HOW NOT TO DROWN IN A GLASS OF WATER by Angie Cruz
ROSES, IN THE MOUTH OF A LION by Bushra Rehman
THE PICTURE BRIDE by Lee Geum-yi
WINTERLAND by Rae Meadows
HESTER by Laurie Lico Albanese
THE HOUSE OF FORTUNE by Jessie Burton
THE INGENUE by Rachel Kapelke-Dale
THE BOOK OF EVERLASTING THINGS by Aanchal Malhotra

MYSTERY / THRILLER

LOCUST LANE by Stephen Amidon
DAISY DARKER by Alice Feeney

NONFICTION

AMERICAN DEMON: Eliot Ness and the Hunt for America’s Jack the Ripper by Daniel Stashower

YA

AT MIDNIGHT: 15 Beloved Fairy Tales Reimagined edited by Dahlia Adler
THREE KISSES, ONE MIDNIGHT by Roshani Chokshi, Sandhya Menon, and Evelyn Skye
ENOLA HOLMES AND THE ELEGANT ESCAPADE by Nancy Springer
I’M THE GIRL by Courtney Summers
THE BALLAD OF NEVER EVER by Stephanie Garber
SAINT by Adrienne Young

GENRE FICTION

THE WILDERWOMEN by Ruth Emmie Lang
SELF-PORTRAIT WITH NOTHING by Aimee Pokwatka
THE MAKE-UP TEST by Jenny L. Howe
VANESSA JARED’S GOT A MAN by LaQuette
LUTE by Jennifer Marie Thorne



Rules and deadlines:
No purchase necessary. Open only to residents of the 50 United States and D.C. who are age 18 or older and of the legal age of majority. All entrants must be employed full-time as librarians in a school library or public library in the United States. Entry period begins at 3:45pm Central Time (PT) / 4:45pm Eastern Time (ET) on 6/22/2022 and ends at 2:00pm Pacific Time (PT) / 5:00pm Eastern Time (ET) on 7/6/2022. Void where prohibited. Sponsored by Macmillan Publishers, 120 Broadway, NY, NY 10271.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.