New E-galleys (7/13/20)

Hello e-galley readers! Check out some of the exciting e-galleys that were recently added to Edelweiss for your downloading pleasure: WAITING FOR THE NIGHT SONG by Julie Carrick DaltonISBN 9781250269188, on sale 1/12/21 A beautiful, timely debut novel for fans of Barbara Kingsolver and WHERE THE CRAWDADS SING. Cadie Kessler has spent decades trying to […]

Read More…

Debut Spotlight: THE SECOND HOME (6/4/20)

This beach season, dive into a sophisticated debut about second homes, second families, and second chances. THE SECOND HOME by Christina Clancy has all the family drama, devastating secrets, and palpable characters that a reader could ever want. Set in Cape Cod and moving through the lives of three siblings, THE SECOND HOME is the […]

Read More…

Happy #BookBday (7/12/16 Edition)

Happy #BookBday (7/12/16 Edition)

Oh what a lovely day for a #BookBday! ALL IS NOT FORGOTTEN by Wendy Walker The must-read summer thriller of 2016 with movie rights snapped up by Reese Witherspoon is also a July 2016 Library Reads & Indie Next pick, and a Maximum Shelf Awareness selection! In a small affluent town, a teenage girl is […]

Read More…

NYPL F15 Romance Book Buzz

NYPL F15 Romance Book Buzz

This morning Anne presented her favorite new and upcoming romance novels at a New York Public Library Romance Book Buzz. While she only discussed the titles listed below in detail, there’s a full Edelweiss collection of 200+ red-hot reads spanning contemporary/paranormal/historical romance to sizzling hot erotica, New Adult, and books OK for YA! OBSESSION FALLS […]

Read More…

css.php