SLJ’s Best YA Books of 2022

School Library Journal selected five of our books for their list of Best YA Books of 2022! OUR CROOKED HEARTS by Melissa Albert“This is a multi-genre, coming-of-age story that explores diverse relationships that teens will relate to. Albert’s fast-paced storytelling is both thrilling and accessible, with her descriptive similes, knowledge of the occult, and imaginative […]

Know More…

YA Spotlight (8/29/22)

This YA Spotlight has a wicked tale that was never destined for a happily ever after, a spellbinding discovery of the magic of true love, a thrilling fantasy saga finale, and a Beauty and the Beast meets Snow White epic fantasy. ALL OF OUR DEMISE by Amanda Foody and Christine Lynn Herman An Indie Next […]

Know More…

Day’s YA: THREE KISSES, ONE MIDNIGHT (Q+A)

For this special edition of Day’s YA, we got to chat with the three authors of THREE KISSES, ONE MIDNIGHT about reading, writing, and all things Halloween! THREE KISSES, ONE MIDNIGHT by Roshani Chokshi, Sandhya Menon, and Evelyn Skye97812507972308/30/22Wednesday BooksAges 12-18 E-galley available on Edelweiss and NetGalley […]

Know More…

ALA Annual 2022 ARC Request Form

Thank you for visiting our booth at ALA Annual 2022! You can find more info about our offered ARCs through the links below, and then head over to THIS FORM or click the button below to submit your requests! FICTION HOW NOT TO DROWN IN A GLASS OF WATER by Angie CruzROSES, IN THE MOUTH OF A […]

Know More…

Happy Half Hour (5/16/22)

This Happy Half Hour brings us a magical Halloween celebration, the deadliness of memories, a pop-science look at fear, and two people falling in love over a game of bingo. THREE KISSES, ONE MIDNIGHT by Roshani Chokshi, Sandhya Menon, Evelyn Skye | 9781250797230 | 8/30/22STAY AWAKE by Megan Goldin | 9781250280664 | 8/9/22NIGHTMARE FUEL: The […]

Know More…

SLJ Day of Dialog 2022 Welcome Book Buzz

Thank you for stopping by our School Library Journal 2022 Day of Dialog virtual booth! Here’s more information about all the titles we talked about in our booth’s welcome video: THREE KISSES, ONE MIDNIGHT by Roshani Chokshi, Sandhya Menon, and Evelyn Skye | 9781250797230 | 8/30/22 In the tradition of LET IT SNOW, THREE KISSES, ONE MIDNIGHT […]

Know More…

SLJ Day of Dialog Spring 2022 Cover Spotlight

Thanks for visiting our Spring 2022 School Library Journal Day of Dialog virtual booth! We have some great books coming your way in Fall 2022–check ’em out! ALL OF OUR DEMISE by Amanda Foody and Christine Lynn HermanISBN 9781250789341 | 8/30/22Request on Edelweiss The epic conclusion to the blockbuster All of Us Villains duology that’s […]

Know More…

Books for Teens 2022

Read on to see all that 2022 has in store, including swoony romances, enchanting fantasies, intriguing mysteries, and much more! Follow us on Twitter (@MacmillanLib) for all book-related news, on Instagram (@Macmillan_Lib) for pretty pictures of books, and read our “Day’s YA” reviews of upcoming and backlist YA titles. Click here to view the Edelweiss […]

Know More…

css.php The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.