B&N Summer 2017 Discover Picks

B&N Summer 2017 Discover Picks

Barnes & Noble’s Summer 2017 Discover Great New Writers program includes five Macmillan titles! ONE DAY WE’LL ALL BE DEAD AND NONE OF THIS WILL MATTER by Scaachi Koul One of Buzzfeed’s “Most Exciting Books Coming In 2017!” For readers of Mindy Kaling, Luvvie Ajayi, and Rupi Kaur comes a debut collection of fierce and […]

Read More…

For Your Consideration: July 2017 LibraryReads Titles

For Your Consideration: July 2017 LibraryReads Titles

Download, read, and nominate your favorite titles for the July 2017* LibraryReads list! *Nominations are due May 20! Click here for the full list of 2017 deadlines. THE BREAKDOWN by B.A. Paris A Library Journal Spring 2017 Editors’ Pick with two starred reviews! A woman who believes she was a witness to a crime obsesses […]

Read More…

css.php