For Your Consideration: February 2022 LibraryReads Titles

Download, read, and vote for your favorite February titles for the February 2022 LibraryReads list! Votes due January 1! THE ARC by Tory Henwood HoenISBN 9781250276773 | on sale 2/8/22Download on Edelweiss and NetGalley For fans of Taylor Jenkins Reid, Sally Rooney, and Rebecca Serle, THE ARC is a smart, high concept love story that […]

Read More…

Booklist Debut Authors, Debut Titles Webinar Recap (11/2/21)

We hope you all enjoyed hearing about our amazing debut titles at today’s Booklist webinar! In case you need a refresher or missed out on the fun, check out everything we presented below, and click here for an archived video. FOUR TREASURES OF THE SKY by Jenny Tinghui Zhang | 9781250811783 | 4/5/2022OLGA DIES DREAMING […]

Read More…

NetGalley Most Popular (9/8/21)

Looking for your next read? Check out Macmillan’s new most popular e-galleys on NetGalley! THE YOUNGER WIFE by Sally HepworthISBN 9781250229618 | on sale 4/5/22 The newest breakout star of domestic suspense delivers her next twisty novel about family secrets and lies. THIS MAY END BADLY by Samantha MarkumISBN 9781250799180 | on sale 4/12/22 When […]

Read More…

LJ Day of Dialog Cover Spotlight

Thanks for visiting our Fall 2021 Library Journal Day of Dialog virtual booth! We have some great books coming your way in Winter 2022–check ’em out! REPUTATION by Lex CroucherISBN 9781250832832 | on sale 4/5/22 Bridgerton meets Gossip Girl with a dash of Jane Austen, in this Regency-era historical romantic comedy with a deliciously feminist […]

Read More…

Winter 2022 Adult Book Buzz

Check out some of the exciting books coming your way in Winter 2022! THE STARLESS CROWN by James Rollins | January 4, 2022 | 9781250816771THE GOLDEN COUPLE by Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen | March 8, 2022 | 9781250273208OLGA DIES DREAMING by Xochitl Gonzalez | January 11, 2022 | 9781250786173THE CHRISTIE AFFAIR by Nina de […]

Read More…

New E-galleys (7/19/21)

Hello e-galley readers! Check out some of the exciting e-galleys that were recently added to Edelweiss for your downloading pleasure: THE ARC by Tory Henwood HoenISBN 9781250276773 | on sale 2/8/22 35-year-old Ursula Byrne, VP of Strategic Audacity at a branding agency in Manhattan, is successful, witty, whip-smart, and single. She’s tried all the dating […]

Read More…

css.php