Booklist Book Buzz: Adult Headliners Recap (5/29/20)

Thank you all for tuning into the Booklist Book Buzz: Adult Headliners webinar. We hope you enjoyed some exciting titles from your couch, floor, bed, or wherever you may be. If you need a quick refresher or weren’t able to be there on Zoom, here are all the titles we presented. Click here for the […]

Read More…

For Your Consideration: August 2020 LibraryReads Titles

Download, read, and vote for your favorite August titles for the August 2020 LibraryReads list! Votes due July 1! MIGRATIONS by Charlotte McConaghy For readers of STATION ELEVEN and EVERYTHING I NEVER TOLD YOU, a debut novel set on the brink of catastrophe, as a young woman chases the world’s last birds—and her own final […]

Read More…

GFA: Rom-Com Round-up! (4/21/20)

Hello genre readers! Let’s add a little love to our lives! Rom-coms are the perfect blend of heart and humor, and today’s Genre For All round-up features several forthcoming romantic comedies that are just the pick-me-up you may need. THE WRONG MR. DARCY by Evelyn Lozada with Holly Lörincz Pride and Prejudice meets basketball + […]

Read More…

New E-galleys for February 2020

Hello e-galley readers! Check out some of the exciting e-galleys that were added to Edelweiss this month for your downloading pleasure: CRY OF METAL & BONE by L. Penelope It’s a race against time in this world of deadly magic, secret agendas, and court intrigue in the newest epic fantasy book in the stunning Earthsinger […]

Read More…

css.php