Book Buzz From Home: All the Fictions

Hello friends! Today our Book Buzz From Home series continues with fiction! Enjoy! FICTION TITLES INCLUDED IN THIS PRESENTATION: JACK by Marilynne Robinson, ISBN 9780374279301, on sale 9/29/20MIGRATIONS by Charlotte McConaghy, ISBN 9781250204028, on sale 8/4/20WHAT YOU WISH FOR by Katherine Center, ISBN 9781250219367, on sale 7/14/20LUSTER by Raven Leilani, ISBN 9780374194321, on sale 8/4/20TSARINA […]

Read More…

Starred Review Round-Up (1/3/20)

These forthcoming titles all received multiple starred reviews! Check ’em out for your #FridayReads. AN EVERYDAY HERO by Laura Trentham “Fans of Mary Kay Andrews’ novels and Matthew Quick’s THE REASON YOU’RE ALIVE (2017) will enjoy this patriotic and heartwarming story of ambition, identity, and regained potential.”–Booklist, starred review “By turns heartwarming and heartbreaking, this […]

Read More…

NYPL Romance Book Buzz (9/26/19)

Love was in the air this morning at the NYPL! Here are all the titles we talked about during their Romance Book Buzz: THE TROUBLE WITH CHRISTMAS by Amy Andrews RED, WHITE & ROYAL BLUE by Casey McQuiston THE WIDOW OF ROSE HOUSE by Diana Biller FOREVER MY DUKE by Olivia Drake HIGHLAND SWORD by […]

Read More…

css.php