Thriller Thursday (6/7/18 Edition)

Thriller Thursday (6/7/18 Edition)

We’ve got two riveting tales for you this #ThrillerThursday: THE DEVIL’S HALF MILE by Paddy Hirsch Also available in audio Fans of Caleb Carr, Erik Larsen, and Gangs of New York will love this historical thriller debut set in 1799 New York City. “Journalist Hirsch makes his fiction debut with a superb historical whodunit. Fans […]

Read More…

For Your Consideration: June 2018 LibraryReads Titles

For Your Consideration: June 2018 LibraryReads Titles

Download, read, and nominate your favorite titles for the June 2018 LibraryReads list! *Nominations are due April 20! Click here for the full list of 2018 deadlines. BRING ME BACK by B.A. Paris Also available in audio The new thriller from the LibraryReads author of BEHIND CLOSED DOORS. “Paris once again proves her suspense chops […]

Read More…

css.php