February 2022 LibraryReads List

You voted, they counted, and FINLAY DONOVAN KNOCKS ‘EM DEAD by Elle Cosimano, THE CHRISTIE AFFAIR by Nina de Gramont, NOT THE WITCH YOU WED by April Asher, and GOOD GIRL COMPLEX by Elle Kennedy are LibraryReads Picks for February 2022! FINLAY DONOVAN KNOCKS ‘EM DEAD by Elle CosimanoISBN 9781250242181 | on sale 2/1/22 “Fresh from a debut […]

Read More…

Happy Half Hour (12/6/21)

In this Happy Half Hour, we are diving into Finlay Donovan’s return as she struggles to finish her next novel and keep her ex-husband alive, a reimagination of the unexplained 11-day disappearance of Agatha Christie, a dark YA thriller about inseparable friendship, and a sci-fi thriller about a disposable employee on a space expedition. FINLAY […]

Read More…

Adult Books for Teens 2022

Welcome to your one stop shop for all of Macmillan’s adult titles with teen appeal! This page is ever-changing, so be sure to keep an eye out for new additions throughout the year! Fall 2022 titles will be added in early 2022. Click here to view the Edelweiss catalog of these titles. THE STARLESS CROWN by […]

Read More…

For Your Consideration: February 2022 LibraryReads Titles

Download, read, and vote for your favorite February titles for the February 2022 LibraryReads list! Votes due January 1! THE ARC by Tory Henwood HoenISBN 9781250276773 | on sale 2/8/22Download on Edelweiss and NetGalley For fans of Taylor Jenkins Reid, Sally Rooney, and Rebecca Serle, THE ARC is a smart, high concept love story that […]

Read More…

LJ Day of Dialog Cover Spotlight

Thanks for visiting our Fall 2021 Library Journal Day of Dialog virtual booth! We have some great books coming your way in Winter 2022–check ’em out! REPUTATION by Lex CroucherISBN 9781250832832 | on sale 4/5/22 Bridgerton meets Gossip Girl with a dash of Jane Austen, in this Regency-era historical romantic comedy with a deliciously feminist […]

Read More…

NetGalley Most Popular (8/19/21)

Looking for your next read? Check out Macmillan’s new most popular e-galleys on NetGalley! FINLAY DONOVAN KNOCKS ‘EM DEAD by Elle CosimanoA MARVELLOUS LIGHT by Freya MarskeTHE NEXT THING YOU KNOW by Jessica StrawserTHE RESTING PLACE by Camilla StenTHE LAST HOUSE ON THE STREET by Diane ChamberlainRECKLESS GIRLS by Rachel HawkinsTHE ORPHAN WITCH by Paige […]

Read More…

New E-galleys (8/16/21)

Hello e-galley readers! Check out some of the exciting e-galleys that were recently added to Edelweiss for your downloading pleasure: THE TSARINA’S DAUGHTER by Ellen AlpstenISBN 9781250214416 | on sale 3/15/22 Born into the House of Romanov to the all-powerful Peter the Great and his wife, Catherine, a former serf, beautiful Tsarevna Elizabeth is the […]

Read More…

Winter 2022 Adult Book Buzz

Check out some of the exciting books coming your way in Winter 2022! THE STARLESS CROWN by James Rollins | January 4, 2022 | 9781250816771THE GOLDEN COUPLE by Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen | March 8, 2022 | 9781250273208OLGA DIES DREAMING by Xochitl Gonzalez | January 11, 2022 | 9781250786173THE CHRISTIE AFFAIR by Nina de […]

Read More…

Thriller Thursday (2/18/21)

This thriller Thursday spotlights a single mother-turned-hitwoman, Charles Lenox’s next adventure, an injured hiker in the hidden town of Rockton, Eve Dallas looking into a fatal lovers’ quarrel, and an up-and-coming singing sensation found murdered in a motel. FINLAY DONOVAN IS KILLING IT by Elle Cosimano A LibraryReads pick! “A suburban Virginia divorcée struggles with […]

Read More…

ALMA ALA Midwinter Book Buzz Recap (1/19/21)

In case you missed it, we presented six exciting forthcoming titles in today’s ALMA ALA Midwinter Book Buzz. Check out what all the buzz was about with the title list below. You can also watch a recording of the presentation here. SORROWLAND by Rivers Solomon | 9780374266776 | 5/4/21 OF WOMEN AND SALT by Gabriela […]

Read More…

css.php