B&N Picks THE GUILT TRIP for their Book Club!

Barnes & Noble picked Sandie Jones’ THE GUILT TRIP as their August 2021 National Book Club Selection! THE GUILT TRIP | ISBN 9781250265586 | on sale now Join B&N for a virtual event with Sandie Jones on September 14, and you can also join in discussion on the new B&N Book Club Facebook group and […]

Read More…

B&N’s Best Books of 2020

The book-selling team at Barnes & Noble has released their favorite books of 2020, and 31 Macmillan titles made the list! NO TIME LIKE THE FUTURE: An Optimist Considers Mortality by Michael J. FoxA WEALTH OF PIGEONS: A Cartoon Collection by Steve Martin and Harry BlissRHYTHM OF WAR by Brandon SandersonOUR TIME IS NOW: Power, […]

Read More…

B&N Summer 2017 Discover Picks

B&N Summer 2017 Discover Picks

Barnes & Noble’s Summer 2017 Discover Great New Writers program includes five Macmillan titles! ONE DAY WE’LL ALL BE DEAD AND NONE OF THIS WILL MATTER by Scaachi Koul One of Buzzfeed’s “Most Exciting Books Coming In 2017!” For readers of Mindy Kaling, Luvvie Ajayi, and Rupi Kaur comes a debut collection of fierce and […]

Read More…

B&N Fall 2016 Discover Picks

B&N Fall 2016 Discover Picks

Barnes & Noble’s Fall 2016 Discover Great New Writers program includes two Macmillan titles! CHILDREN OF THE NEW WORLD by Alexander Weinstein An ABA Summer/Fall 2016 Indies Introduce selection! “[A] mind-blowing debut collection of stealthily speculative stories… Weinstein’s brilliantly original, witty, and provocative tales explore the malleability of memory and self, the fragility of intimacy […]

Read More…

B&N Fall 2014 Discover Picks

B&N Fall 2014 Discover Picks

Barnes & Noble recently announced their Fall 2014 selections for the Discover Great New Writers program and several Macmillan titles made the cut! FIVES AND TWENTY FIVES by Michael Pitre We can’t stop talking about former marine Pitre’s deeply affecting debut novel about three men from a road repair platoon in Iraq and the struggles they […]

Read More…

css.php