A Must-Read Debut for fans of Margaret Atwood & Emily St. John Mandel

A Must-Read Debut for fans of Margaret Atwood & Emily St. John Mandel

“Calling all fans of Margaret Atwood and Emily St. John Mandel.” — Library Journal, pre-pub alert If you loved the show Black Mirror, we have the perfect book for you: CHILDREN OF THE NEW WORLD by Alexander Weinstein. “These stories arose from my growing concern over the effects that the internet age is having on our […]

Read More…

css.php