Author Spotlight: Marcia Willett (8/17/20)

Today we spotlight the incredible Marcia Willett, the author of nineteen novels about love and family who never fails to win our hearts. Her latest, SEVEN DAYS IN SUMMER, is a sparkling novel about the love that brings family and friends to the same beach house year after year, and the secrets that may drive […]

Read More…

Happy #BookBday (8/7/18 Edition)

Happy #BookBday (8/7/18 Edition)

We’ve got a BIG #BookBday today (so, extra cake, right??): MEET ME AT THE MUSEUM by Anne Youngson An August 2018 LibraryReads & Indie Next pick and one of Library Journal’s Best Summer 2018 Debuts! For readers of THE GUERNSEY LITERARY AND POTATO PEEL PIE SOCIETY, an epistolary debut novel about a farmer’s wife who […]

Read More…

css.php