Happy #BookBday (7/10/18 Edition)

Happy #BookBday (7/10/18 Edition)

Literary fiction, romance, and humor—this #BookBday has it all! IF YOU SEE ME, DON’T SAY HI by Neel Patel A July 2018 Indie Next pick! A bravura debut story collection in the vein of Aziz Ansari and Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie, about love, family, success, and the experience of being brown in America today. “A melancholic […]

Read More…

We heart Lisa Scottoline!

We heart Lisa Scottoline!

If you’ve been lucky enough to meet her, you know why we love Lisa Scottoline. She’s HILARIOUS, yet incredibly down-to-earth, a super talented writer, and very outspoken about how her books belong to several different genres. Lisa is the cover story of the October 2014 issue of Writer’s Digest (on stands now)! She talks about […]

Read More…

css.php