E-Book Round-Up: Uplifting Memoirs

If there are two things we all need more of right now, they are uplifting stories and inspiring memoirs. So enjoy this list of memoirs that are sure to raise your spirits: WHERE THE LIGHT ENTERS: Building a Family, Discovering Myself by Jill Biden THE MOMENT OF LIFT: How Empowering Women Changes the World by […]

Read More…

Happy #BookBday (8/7/18 Edition)

Happy #BookBday (8/7/18 Edition)

We’ve got a BIG #BookBday today (so, extra cake, right??): MEET ME AT THE MUSEUM by Anne Youngson An August 2018 LibraryReads & Indie Next pick and one of Library Journal’s Best Summer 2018 Debuts! For readers of THE GUERNSEY LITERARY AND POTATO PEEL PIE SOCIETY, an epistolary debut novel about a farmer’s wife who […]

Read More…

css.php