Stars for HOW TO WALK AWAY

Stars for HOW TO WALK AWAY

We’ve adored Katherine Center ever since we read HAPPINESS FOR BEGINNERS, and we think her new novel, HOW TO WALK AWAY, will be a breakout book perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes. Don’t believe us? Then read these starred reviews: “Center knows how to keep the pages turning, ensuring readers will be completely swept up […]

Read More…

TxLA 2015 – Tuesday events

TxLA 2015 – Tuesday events

Today’s the day for TxLA! Come visit us in the Austin Convention Center at booth #1359 starting at 5:30pm where you can get a free signed copy of HAPPINESS FOR BEGINNERS by Katherine Center. See you soon! […]

Read More…

Get Yourself Whitelisted on Edelweiss!

Get Yourself Whitelisted on Edelweiss!

Unless you hate having everything you ever wanted to read months ahead of publication at your fingertips… Get yourself Whitelisted on Edelweiss for Macmillan E-Galleys! 1. Register for Edelweiss with your library-issued e-mail address. 2. Send Talia a note that includes the e-mail address you registered with, your full name, and your current library (subject: […]

Read More…

css.php