Romance for Valentine’s Day (2/10/22)

With Valentine’s Day just around the corner, we know you’ll fall head over heels for these romances featuring some forbidden love, a quarantine disaster turned rom-com, a messy family dynamic turning into a whole lot of love, the start of a charming small town series, and two swoon-worthy regency romances in one. GOOD GIRL COMPLEX: […]

Read More…

Winter ’22 Rom Com Round Up

A paranormal fake-dating romance + a local beachside town and its resident bad boy + neighbors in a home renovation war + a dental school smile-inducing drama + a regency-era summer adventure + a romantic weekend with the Prince of Hell = this rom com round up! NOT THE WITCH YOU WED by April Asher […]

Read More…

February 2022 LibraryReads List

You voted, they counted, and FINLAY DONOVAN KNOCKS ‘EM DEAD by Elle Cosimano, THE CHRISTIE AFFAIR by Nina de Gramont, NOT THE WITCH YOU WED by April Asher, and GOOD GIRL COMPLEX by Elle Kennedy are LibraryReads Picks for February 2022! FINLAY DONOVAN KNOCKS ‘EM DEAD by Elle CosimanoISBN 9781250242181 | on sale 2/1/22 “Fresh from a debut […]

Read More…

For Your Consideration: February 2022 LibraryReads Titles

Download, read, and vote for your favorite February titles for the February 2022 LibraryReads list! Votes due January 1! THE ARC by Tory Henwood HoenISBN 9781250276773 | on sale 2/8/22Download on Edelweiss and NetGalley For fans of Taylor Jenkins Reid, Sally Rooney, and Rebecca Serle, THE ARC is a smart, high concept love story that […]

Read More…

Winter 2022 Adult Book Buzz

Check out some of the exciting books coming your way in Winter 2022! THE STARLESS CROWN by James Rollins | January 4, 2022 | 9781250816771THE GOLDEN COUPLE by Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen | March 8, 2022 | 9781250273208OLGA DIES DREAMING by Xochitl Gonzalez | January 11, 2022 | 9781250786173THE CHRISTIE AFFAIR by Nina de […]

Read More…

NetGalley Most Popular (7/30/21)

Looking for your next read? Check out Macmillan’s most popular e-galleys on NetGalley! THE GOLDEN COUPLE by Greer Hendricks and Sarah PekkanenISBN 9781250273208 | on sale 3/8/22 The next electrifying novel from the #1 New York Times bestselling author duo behind YOU ARE NOT ALONE, AN ANONYMOUS GIRL, and THE WIFE BETWEEN US. GOOD GIRL […]

Read More…

New E-galleys (6/21/21)

Hello e-galley readers! Check out some of the exciting e-galleys that were recently added to Edelweiss for your downloading pleasure: BEAUTIFUL WORLD, WHERE ARE YOU by Sally RooneyISBN 9780374602604 | on sale 9/7/21 Alice, a novelist, meets Felix, who works in a warehouse, and asks him if he’d like to travel to Rome with her. […]

Read More…

css.php