Forthcoming #FridayReads: TSARINA

Samantha Slavin here, and I am so excited to introduce today’s Forthcoming #FridayReads, Ellen Alpsten’s debut, TSARINA–the first and only (historical) account of how serf Marta became Empress Catherine, the first woman to ever rule Russia. TSARINA is Marta’s story, a child born out of wedlock and into devastating poverty. Her life changes when she […]

Read More…

New E-galleys for March 2020

Hello e-galley readers! Check out some of the exciting e-galleys that were added to Edelweiss this month for your downloading pleasure: MIGRATIONS by Charlotte McConaghy For readers of STATION ELEVEN and EVERYTHING I NEVER TOLD YOU, a debut novel set on the brink of catastrophe, as a young woman chases the world’s last birds—and her […]

Read More…

css.php