Upcoming Romance (1/23/24)

If you’re in the mood for romance–be it second-chance, funny, rivals-to-lovers, fake dating, or coming-of-age–you’ll surely find something here! ONE LAST SHOT BY BETTY CAYOUETTE Available for download on Edelweiss know more. LibraryReads votes due by April 1st. “Cayouette crafts an engaging story that jumps back and forth between the protagonists’ high school days and […]

Know More…

New Edelweiss E-galleys (5/1/23)

Hello e-galley readers! Check out some of the exciting e-galleys that were recently added to Edelweiss for your downloading pleasure: THE RAGING STORM: A DETECTIVE MATTHEW VENN NOVEL by Ann Cleeves 9781250836779 | 9/5/23 When Jem Rosco—sailor, adventurer and legend—blows into town in the middle of an autumn gale, the residents of Greystone, Devon are […]

Know More…

New Edelweiss E-galleys (2/13/23)

Hello e-galley readers! Check out some of the exciting e-galleys that were recently added to Edelweiss for your downloading pleasure: HOW TO BEST A MARQUESS by Janna MacGregor9781250761637 | 4/25/23 Beth Howell needs to find her dowry, post haste. After her good-for-nothing first husband married her—and two other women, unbeknownst to them all—she’s left financially […]

Know More…

New Edelweiss E-galleys (1/24/23)

Hello e-galley readers! Check out some of the exciting e-galleys that were recently added to Edelweiss for your downloading pleasure: EVERY RISING SUN by Jamila Ahmed9781250887078 | 7/18/23 Traveling through lush courtyards, perilous deserts, and opulent palaces brimming with secrets and treachery, Shaherazade must entertain her dangerous new husband, the Malik, and navigate court intrigue […]

Know More…

New Edelweiss E-galleys (12/5/22)

Hello e-galley readers! Check out some of the exciting e-galleys that were recently added to Edelweiss for your downloading pleasure: MADDALENA AND THE DARK by Julia Fine9781250867872 | 6/13/23 For fans of THE INVISIBLE LIFE OF ADDIE LARUE and MEXICAN GOTHIC, a novel set in 18th-century Venice at a prestigious music school, about two girls […]

Know More…

LJ Romance Preview 2022

Paranormal rom-coms, regency romances, westerns, and more—dive into Library Journal‘s Romance Preview 2022! THE MANY DATES OF INDIGO BY AMBER SAMUEL Indigo has most of her life figured out. She’s a successful business owner. She’s got a lovely family and wonderful friends—who are totally invested in her finding a partner as amazing as Indigo is. But you […]

Know More…

Genre Friday: Romance (8/19/22)

Today’s Genre Friday brings us a round-up of romance, including a small-town rom-com about a bride-to-be, a girl who finds out she’s fae, a date-filled-schedule in hopes of finding love, and a woman’s journey to the home of her ancestors to understand her past and present. A LOT LIKE FOREVER BY JENNIFER SNOW Available for download […]

Know More…

June 2022 LibraryReads List

You voted, they counted, and FAKE IT TILL YOU BAKE IT by Jamie Wesley is a LibraryReads Pick for June 2022! FAKE IT TILL YOU BAKE IT by Jamie WesleyISBN 9781250801852 | on sale 6/21/22 “The strength of Wesley’s novel lies in the likable, relatable characters who share witty, well-crafted dialogue and sizzling chemistry; readers […]

Know More…

New Edelweiss E-galleys (2/28/22)

Hello e-galley readers! Check out some of the exciting e-galleys that were recently added to Edelweiss for your downloading pleasure: BOOKED ON A FEELING by Jayci LeeISBN 9781250621146 | on sale 7/26/22 Lizzy “Overachiever” Chung, Esq. doesn’t know the meaning of “can’t.” That is until she passes out from a panic attack during her first […]

Know More…

New Edelweiss E-galleys (2/22/22)

Hello e-galley readers! Check out some of the exciting e-galleys that were recently added to Edelweiss for your downloading pleasure: DIRT CREEK by Hayley ScrivenorISBN 9781250834751 | on sale 8/2/22 When twelve-year-old Esther disappears on the way home from school in a small town in rural Australia, the community is thrown into a maelstrom of […]

Know More…

css.php The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.