Mac Lib From Home Round-Up (9/25/20)

Welcome to Mac Lib From Home, our fun-sized buzz series from our homes to yours! Do you love The Parent Trap + The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants + summer camp? Then check out Emma Lord’s YOU HAVE A MATCH. Watch Emily’s full video here. Set off on some armchair travel with Trish Doller’s heartbreakingly […]

Read More…

Booklist Romance Webinar Recap (9/8/20)

In case you missed today’s Booklist Romance Webinar, check out all the swoony and steamy titles we presented and watch the archived webinar here. MAKE UP BREAK UP by Lily Menon | 9781250761996 | 2/2/2021FLOAT PLAN by Trish Doller | 9781250767943 | 3/2/2021MAGGIE FINDS HER MUSE by Dee Ernst | 9781250768339 | 4/20/2021TEN RULES FOR […]

Read More…

Sign Up Now: Booklist Romance Webinar

Are you ready to fall in love…with these books?! From historicals to westerns to space operas, register now for Booklist‘s Romance Webinar to find out about some of our great forthcoming romances! Tuesday, September 81:00pm CT | 2:00pm ET Sign up here! […]

Read More…

GFA: Entangled Romance Round-Up

Our partners over at Entangled Publishing know their romance, and this Fall they’re bringing the heat with a love story for every kind of romance reader! THE BLOOD KING by Abigail OwenISBN 9781640639102, on sale 8/25/20 Paranormal romance + DRAGONS! + a modern-day Game of Thrones meets JR Ward’s Black Dagger Brotherhood Ladon Ormarr fought […]

Read More…

New E-galleys (7/13/20)

Hello e-galley readers! Check out some of the exciting e-galleys that were recently added to Edelweiss for your downloading pleasure: WAITING FOR THE NIGHT SONG by Julie Carrick DaltonISBN 9781250269188, on sale 1/12/21 A beautiful, timely debut novel for fans of Barbara Kingsolver and WHERE THE CRAWDADS SING. Cadie Kessler has spent decades trying to […]

Read More…

Genre For All: Romance Picks w/ a Special Guest! (6/18/20)

Today we’re talking ROMANCE with the help of a very special guest: St. Martin’s Press’ very own marketer extraordinaire, Marissa Sangiacomo, who joins us to share some of her favorite forthcoming picks! Hello genre lovers! I’m excited to share with you today a few of our upcoming Fall 2020 and Winter 2021 romances. There’s a […]

Read More…

GFA: Rom-Com Round-up! (4/21/20)

Hello genre readers! Let’s add a little love to our lives! Rom-coms are the perfect blend of heart and humor, and today’s Genre For All round-up features several forthcoming romantic comedies that are just the pick-me-up you may need. THE WRONG MR. DARCY by Evelyn Lozada with Holly Lörincz Pride and Prejudice meets basketball + […]

Read More…

LJ Romance Preview 2019

LJ Romance Preview 2019

Rom-coms, regency, alphas, and more–dive into Library Journal‘s Romance Preview 2019! THE TWO-DATE RULE by Tawna Fenske Willa never dates anyone more than twice–until she meets smokejumper Grady, who’ll do anything to prove to Willa that there’s more than one way to light a fire. WHISPERS OF SHADOW & FLAME by L. Penelope The second […]

Read More…

NYPL Romance Book Buzz (9/26/19)

Love was in the air this morning at the NYPL! Here are all the titles we talked about during their Romance Book Buzz: THE TROUBLE WITH CHRISTMAS by Amy Andrews RED, WHITE & ROYAL BLUE by Casey McQuiston THE WIDOW OF ROSE HOUSE by Diana Biller FOREVER MY DUKE by Olivia Drake HIGHLAND SWORD by […]

Read More…

Starred Reviews for Your #WeekendReads

Starred Reviews for Your #WeekendReads

For this week’s #WeekendReads, we present these forthcoming titles with multiple starred reviews! THE DEATH AND LIFE OF AIDA HERNANDEZ by Aaron Bobrow-Strain “In this caring and unforgettable borderland saga, Bobrow-Strain reveals the profound personal toll of the immigration crisis.”–Booklist, starred review “This potent, important work, which ‘occupies a space between journalism and ethnography, with […]

Read More…

css.php