June 2022 LibraryReads List

You voted, they counted, and FAKE IT TILL YOU BAKE IT by Jamie Wesley is a LibraryReads Pick for June 2022! FAKE IT TILL YOU BAKE IT by Jamie WesleyISBN 9781250801852 | on sale 6/21/22 “The strength of Wesley’s novel lies in the likable, relatable characters who share witty, well-crafted dialogue and sizzling chemistry; readers […]

Read More…

New Edelweiss E-galleys (2/28/22)

Hello e-galley readers! Check out some of the exciting e-galleys that were recently added to Edelweiss for your downloading pleasure: BOOKED ON A FEELING by Jayci LeeISBN 9781250621146 | on sale 7/26/22 Lizzy “Overachiever” Chung, Esq. doesn’t know the meaning of “can’t.” That is until she passes out from a panic attack during her first […]

Read More…

New Edelweiss E-galleys (2/22/22)

Hello e-galley readers! Check out some of the exciting e-galleys that were recently added to Edelweiss for your downloading pleasure: DIRT CREEK by Hayley ScrivenorISBN 9781250834751 | on sale 8/2/22 When twelve-year-old Esther disappears on the way home from school in a small town in rural Australia, the community is thrown into a maelstrom of […]

Read More…

New Edelweiss E-galleys (2/14/22)

Hello e-galley readers! Check out some of the exciting e-galleys that were recently added to Edelweiss for your downloading pleasure: THE FIRST BINDING by R. R. VirdiISBN 9781250796172 | on sale 8/16/22 All legends are borne of truths as much as lies.He buried a village under a mountain of ice and snow. Then he killed […]

Read More…

Romance for Valentine’s Day (2/10/22)

With Valentine’s Day just around the corner, we know you’ll fall head over heels for these romances featuring some forbidden love, a quarantine disaster turned rom-com, a messy family dynamic turning into a whole lot of love, the start of a charming small town series, and two swoon-worthy regency romances in one. GOOD GIRL COMPLEX: […]

Read More…

Mac Lib From Home Round-Up (9/25/20)

Welcome to Mac Lib From Home, our fun-sized buzz series from our homes to yours! Do you love The Parent Trap + The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants + summer camp? Then check out Emma Lord’s YOU HAVE A MATCH. Watch Emily’s full video here. Set off on some armchair travel with Trish Doller’s heartbreakingly […]

Read More…

Booklist Romance Webinar Recap (9/8/20)

In case you missed today’s Booklist Romance Webinar, check out all the swoony and steamy titles we presented and watch the archived webinar here. MAKE UP BREAK UP by Lily Menon | 9781250761996 | 2/2/2021FLOAT PLAN by Trish Doller | 9781250767943 | 3/2/2021MAGGIE FINDS HER MUSE by Dee Ernst | 9781250768339 | 4/20/2021TEN RULES FOR […]

Read More…

Sign Up Now: Booklist Romance Webinar

Are you ready to fall in love…with these books?! From historicals to westerns to space operas, register now for Booklist‘s Romance Webinar to find out about some of our great forthcoming romances! Tuesday, September 81:00pm CT | 2:00pm ET Sign up here! […]

Read More…

GFA: Entangled Romance Round-Up

Our partners over at Entangled Publishing know their romance, and this Fall they’re bringing the heat with a love story for every kind of romance reader! THE BLOOD KING by Abigail OwenISBN 9781640639102, on sale 8/25/20 Paranormal romance + DRAGONS! + a modern-day Game of Thrones meets JR Ward’s Black Dagger Brotherhood Ladon Ormarr fought […]

Read More…

New E-galleys (7/13/20)

Hello e-galley readers! Check out some of the exciting e-galleys that were recently added to Edelweiss for your downloading pleasure: WAITING FOR THE NIGHT SONG by Julie Carrick DaltonISBN 9781250269188, on sale 1/12/21 A beautiful, timely debut novel for fans of Barbara Kingsolver and WHERE THE CRAWDADS SING. Cadie Kessler has spent decades trying to […]

Read More…

css.php