Thriller Thursday (6/7/18 Edition)

Thriller Thursday (6/7/18 Edition)

We’ve got two riveting tales for you this #ThrillerThursday: THE DEVIL’S HALF MILE by Paddy Hirsch Also available in audio Fans of Caleb Carr, Erik Larsen, and Gangs of New York will love this historical thriller debut set in 1799 New York City. “Journalist Hirsch makes his fiction debut with a superb historical whodunit. Fans […]

Read More…

LJ Mystery Spotlight Cover Girl: Zoje Stage

LJ Mystery Spotlight Cover Girl: Zoje Stage

We’re thrilled to see Zoje Stage gracing the cover of the April 15, 2018 issue of Library Journal! The BABY TEETH author did an extensive Q&A with LJ (shout-out to Talia “the terror” Sherer‘s PLA book buzz to a crowd of 1,000 librarians, which made BABY TEETH the most requested giveaway ARC in our booth!), […]

Read More…

css.php