TxLA 2018 – Thursday Events

TxLA 2018 – Thursday Events

It’s another lovely Dallas day! We can’t wait to see you in Macmillan Adult booth #2816 and at our MANY events happening today: All events are free unless otherwise noted Tayshas Reading List Author panel featuring Roshani Chokshi 8:30-9:30am Kay B Hutchison Convention Center | Room C144/145 Authors from TAYSHAS, TLA’s high school reading list, will […]

Read More…

Stars for HOW TO WALK AWAY

Stars for HOW TO WALK AWAY

We’ve adored Katherine Center ever since we read HAPPINESS FOR BEGINNERS, and we think her new novel, HOW TO WALK AWAY, will be a breakout book perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes. Don’t believe us? Then read these starred reviews: “Center knows how to keep the pages turning, ensuring readers will be completely swept up […]

Read More…

Macmillan Library @ TxLA 2018 (Booth #2816)

Macmillan Library @ TxLA 2018 (Booth #2816)

YEEHAW! We can’t wait to see you in Dallas at the Texas Library Association Annual Conference! Peruse the program early then join us in the exhibit hall in booth #2816! Tons of ARC giveaways and the amazing events below await you! All events are free unless otherwise noted Tuesday, April 3 In-booth signing with Diane […]

Read More…

css.php