Sign Up Now: Macmillan Library AF Webinar

Join Macmillan’s Adult Library Marketing team as we share our Absolutely Fabulous favorites from Winter, Spring, and Fall 2020.

SIGN UP HERE.

The webinar will start with YA at 2:00pm Eastern/1:00pm Central, and move on to Adult at 2:20pm Eastern/1:20pm Central.

See you there!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.