New E-galleys (6/8/20)

Hello e-galley readers! Check out some of the exciting e-galleys that were recently added to Edelweiss for your downloading pleasure:

TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE by Carola Lovering
ISBN 9781250271372, on sale 3/2/21

From Carola Lovering, the author of TELL ME LIES, comes an emotionally nuanced psychological suspense, and an obsessive, addictive love story, for fans of Lisa Jewell and THE WIFE BETWEEN US.

THE ECHO WIFE by Sarah Gailey
ISBN 9781250174666, on sale 2/16/21

A page-turning near-future domestic suspense novel from bestselling author Sarah Gailey, a chilling read combining the eerie family drama of Shirley Jackson with the propulsive pacing of Ruth Ware.

Evelyn Caldwell’s husband Nathan has been having an affair — with Evelyn Caldwell. Or, to be exact, with a genetically cloned replica. After a morning that begins with a confrontation and ends with Nathan’s body bleeding out on the kitchen floor, the two Caldwell wives will have to think fast—before sharing everything includes sharing a jail cell.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.