Genre Friday: Romance (9/9/22)

We’re spotlighting some upcoming romance titles for today’s Genre Friday, with a witchy romance filled with time travel, curses, and mysterious love interests and a story of two people finding a second chance at love.

THE LOST WITCH BY PAIGE CRUTCHER

Available for download on Edelweiss here.

“The novel’s intricate Western European-inspired worldbuilding and layered character make it a fit for fans of Alice Hoffman and Deborah Harkness.”–Library Journal

THE WEDDING RANCH BY NANCY NAIGLE

Available for download on Edelweiss here.

A second chance at love awaits two brokenhearted people if they’re just willing to trust each other—and themselves.

THE LOST WITCH by Paige Crutcher; 9781250797391; 12/27/22.
THE WEDDING RANCH by Nancy Naigle; 9781250794130; 12/6/22.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.