Book Buzzes with ALMA (11/24/20)

All your favorite library marketers have teamed up to bring you Bite-Sized Book Buzzes, straight to your screens.

TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE by Carola Lovering
ISBN 9781250271372
On sale 3/2/21

From the author of TELL ME LIES comes an emotionally nuanced psychological suspense + an obsessive, addictive love story, for fans of Lisa Jewell and THE WIFE BETWEEN US.

More videos are posted every Tuesday at 10:00am EST on ALMA’s YouTube page–check ’em out!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.