Four stars for Minotaur!

The February issue of Library Journal awarded four of our mysteries with starred reviews! Excerpts from the reviews are below!

Blood Hina: "Edgar Award winner Hirahara has created a most original L.A. sleuth. In his fourth outing (after Snakeskin Shamisen), the Hiroshima survivor is self-deprecating and humble yet takes a sure, straightforward approach to helping those in trouble."

Liars All: "Bannister just gets better with each book."

The Divine Sacrifice: "Medieval mystery fans and readers who enjoy Peter Tremayne, Cora Harrison, and Bernard Cornwell will love this."

The Bad Kitty Lounge: "Zany humor and delightful characters make this a good choice for Janet Evanovich fans waiting for her next book."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.