Happy #BookBday (4/12/16 Edition)

Happy #BookBday to these hot new titles on (or flying off) shelves now:

ONE WITH YOU by Sylvia Day
From the #1 international bestselling author, the final chapter in the global blockbuster Crossfire quintet!

MOST WANTED by Lisa Scottoline
An April 2016 Indie Next pickIn the bestselling author’s latest novel of suspense and emotional justice, an infertile couple becomes pregnant, only to learn that their sperm donor has been arrested for a series of blood-chilling murders. “Scottoline has mastered the art of writing the story of an average mom forced into extraordinary action. Her relatable characters inspire empathy, which lets readers find themselves sucked into typically unbelievable situations. As has come to be expected, this is a page-turner that will satisfy the Scottoline faithful.” — Library Journal

THE DINNER PARTY by Brenda Janowitz
A sparkling drama that explores the inner workings of family when the Golds of Greenwich have the legendary Rothschilds of New York City over for Passover dinner. “Janowitz’s latest title considers class divisions, but more so it skewers family distinctions, revealing how each member is vital to the functioning of the whole. The author’s fans and readers who enjoy tales of family dynamics will devour this title.” — Library Journal

BILLY AND ME by Giovanna Fletcher
A charming women’s fiction novel in the vein of Jojo Moyes and Notting Hill in which a woman in a small English village falls for a famous actor and sees her entire life change. “For readers who have dreamed of being swept off their feet by a famous movie star, this sweet and heartfelt debut novel (by a woman who is married to a rock musician) is the perfect confection.” — Library Journal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.