2013 Agatha Awards nominees!

Malice Domestic logoMalice Domestic recently announced the nominees for the 2013 Agatha Awards and we're very proud to have five great traditional mysteries in the running:

Best Contemporary Novel:

THROUGH THE EVIL DAYS by Julia Spencer-Fleming 
PAGAN SPRING by G.M. Malliet 
HOW THE LIGHT GETS IN by Louise Penny 
THE WRONG GIRL by Hank Phillippi Ryan 

Best Nonfiction:

THE HOUR OF PERIL: The Secret Plot to Murder Lincoln Before the Civil War by Daniel Stashower

Additionally, Joan Hess (MURDER AS A SECOND LANGUAGE) is receiving a Lifetime Achievement Award!

The winners will be announced at the 2013 Agatha Awards banquet to be held on May 3, 2014. 

See the full list of 2013 Agatha Award nominees here. Congratulations to all nominees!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.