Teen Talk Tuesday! (01/20/15)

Get ready for Winter with new titles from Griffin Teen!

**A super-cool “Books for Teens 2015: It’s All the Rage” poster is now available – please e-mail library@macmillanusa.com with your full name and mailing address for a complimentary copy.**

FROSTFIRE by Amanda Hocking

“Returning to the troll world of her Trylle trilogy, Hocking explores another tribe of trolls in this first book in the Kanin Chronicles… The novel’s lingering questions and the author’s knack for cliffhangers are reason enough to anticipate the next installment.”—Publishers Weekly

TRYLLE: The Complete Series by Amanda Hocking

Discover the magical world of the Trylle with the complete New York Times bestselling Trylle trilogy (SWITCHED, TORN, and ASCEND) together in one volume for the first time!

TUNNEL VISION by Susan Adrian

“This YA novel is a heart-racing thriller set at full throttle from the opening page, and it never decelerates. Fans of Cory Doctorow and Anthony Horowitz will consume this title with a passion and will excitedly anticipate a sequel.”—School Library Journal

“Debut author Adrian offers a refreshing spin on the suspenseful spy novel with brisk scenes, adrenaline-fueled cliffhangers, and a sympathetic protagonist. There is much to savor in this thriller.” —Publishers Weekly

REVEALED (The House of Night #11) & NAVY SEAL DOGS are now available as trade paperbacks!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.