What’s Your Mom Reading?

That's right! I don't care about your reading habits - I care about your mom's reading habits!  Thanks to Chris Vaccari (follow him on twitter @christhebookie)  Sterling's Library Marketing Director, I want to know what your mom is into! According to him, his mom is LOVING THE UNBELIEVERS, Alastair Sim's debut.  Guess what? She's not the only fan.


"Powerful and thought-provoking, this will appeal to readers who enjoy Perry, Charles Finch, and other authors of Victorian mysteries."--Library Journal


 


 


 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.