Tor to Publish Holly Black’s Adult Debut!

#1 New York Times bestselling author Holly Black announced on Friday evening that Tor Books would publish her debut adult novel BOOK OF NIGHT, a modern dark fantasy of shadowy thieves and secret societies in the vein of NINTH HOUSE and THE NIGHT CIRCUS. In Charlie Hall’s world, shadows can be altered, for entertainment and […]

Read More…

css.php