For Your Consideration: February 2022 LibraryReads Titles

Download, read, and vote for your favorite February titles for the February 2022 LibraryReads list! Votes due January 1! THE ARC by Tory Henwood HoenISBN 9781250276773 | on sale 2/8/22Download on Edelweiss and NetGalley For fans of Taylor Jenkins Reid, Sally Rooney, and Rebecca Serle, THE ARC is a smart, high concept love story that […]

Read More…

Mac Lib From Home Round-Up (11/8/21)

Welcome to Mac Lib From Home, the fun-sized buzz series from our homes to yours! THE KISSING BOOTH author Beth Reekles returns with a charming novel about life, love, and quarantine as the residents of an apartment block find themselves locked in for an entire week in LOCKDOWN ON LONDON LANE. Watch Talia’s full video […]

Read More…

Happy Half Hour (10/4/21)

Today’s Happy Half Hour features the quarantine romcom we have all been waiting for, a new epic fantasy series with a dangerous journey to uncover secrets, an adorable YA reimagining of MAMMA MIA!, and a propulsive debut about how we shape our identities. LOCKDOWN ON LONDON LANE by Beth Reekles | 9781989365854 | 2/1/22 THE […]

Read More…

Booklist Fall Announcements Webinar Recap (8/20/21)

Missed today’s Booklist Fall Adult Faves Webinar? Ready for a refresher? Check out all the titles we buzzed about below, and click here to watch the archived video! THE GOLDEN COUPLE by Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen | 9781250273208 | 3/8/2022THE YOUNGER WIFE by Sally Hepworth | 9781250229618 | 4/5/2022THE STARLESS CROWN by James Rollins […]

Read More…

New E-galleys (7/26/21)

Hello e-galley readers! Check out some of the exciting e-galleys that were recently added to Edelweiss for your downloading pleasure: PAY DIRT ROAD by Samantha Jayne AllenISBN 9781250804273 | on sale 4/19/22 Annie McIntyre has a love/hate relationship with Garnett, Texas. Recently graduated from college and home waitressing, lacking not in ambition but certainly in […]

Read More…

css.php