Happy #BookBday (6/13/17 Edition)

Happy #BookBday (6/13/17 Edition)

Oh what a lovely day for a #BookBday! DOWN AMONG THE STICKS AND BONES by Seanan McGuire A June 2017 LibraryReads pick with three starred reviews! The second urban fantasy book in the Wayward Children series, following EVERY HEART A DOORWAY, explores what happened to Jack and Jill before they tumbled into Eleanor West’s Home […]

Read More…

B&N Summer 2017 Discover Picks

B&N Summer 2017 Discover Picks

Barnes & Noble’s Summer 2017 Discover Great New Writers program includes five Macmillan titles! ONE DAY WE’LL ALL BE DEAD AND NONE OF THIS WILL MATTER by Scaachi Koul One of Buzzfeed’s “Most Exciting Books Coming In 2017!” For readers of Mindy Kaling, Luvvie Ajayi, and Rupi Kaur comes a debut collection of fierce and […]

Read More…

css.php