Thriller Thursday (6/7/18 Edition)

Thriller Thursday (6/7/18 Edition)

We’ve got two riveting tales for you this #ThrillerThursday: THE DEVIL’S HALF MILE by Paddy Hirsch Also available in audio Fans of Caleb Carr, Erik Larsen, and Gangs of New York will love this historical thriller debut set in 1799 New York City. “Journalist Hirsch makes his fiction debut with a superb historical whodunit. Fans […]

Read More…

css.php