Romance Round-Up (9/29/20)

Love is in the air with this week’s romance spotlight, featuring a case of hidden identities, the start of a new erotic series, and Highlanders celebrating Christmas in the South. ALL SCOT AND BOTHERED by Kerrigan Byrne 2 starred reviews! “The second stellar addition to Byrne’s Devil You Know series, following HOW TO LOVE A […]

Read More…

Booklist Romance Webinar Recap (9/8/20)

In case you missed today’s Booklist Romance Webinar, check out all the swoony and steamy titles we presented and watch the archived webinar here. MAKE UP BREAK UP by Lily Menon | 9781250761996 | 2/2/2021FLOAT PLAN by Trish Doller | 9781250767943 | 3/2/2021MAGGIE FINDS HER MUSE by Dee Ernst | 9781250768339 | 4/20/2021TEN RULES FOR […]

Read More…

GFA: Entangled Romance Round-Up

Our partners over at Entangled Publishing know their romance, and this Fall they’re bringing the heat with a love story for every kind of romance reader! THE BLOOD KING by Abigail OwenISBN 9781640639102, on sale 8/25/20 Paranormal romance + DRAGONS! + a modern-day Game of Thrones meets JR Ward’s Black Dagger Brotherhood Ladon Ormarr fought […]

Read More…

New E-galleys (7/13/20)

Hello e-galley readers! Check out some of the exciting e-galleys that were recently added to Edelweiss for your downloading pleasure: WAITING FOR THE NIGHT SONG by Julie Carrick DaltonISBN 9781250269188, on sale 1/12/21 A beautiful, timely debut novel for fans of Barbara Kingsolver and WHERE THE CRAWDADS SING. Cadie Kessler has spent decades trying to […]

Read More…

Book Buzz From Home: All the Fictions

Hello friends! Today our Book Buzz From Home series continues with fiction! Enjoy! FICTION TITLES INCLUDED IN THIS PRESENTATION: JACK by Marilynne Robinson, ISBN 9780374279301, on sale 9/29/20MIGRATIONS by Charlotte McConaghy, ISBN 9781250204028, on sale 8/4/20WHAT YOU WISH FOR by Katherine Center, ISBN 9781250219367, on sale 7/14/20LUSTER by Raven Leilani, ISBN 9780374194321, on sale 8/4/20TSARINA […]

Read More…

css.php