Sneak Peek: August 2018 Indie Next List

Sneak Peek: August 2018 Indie Next List

Five Macmillan titles made the August 2018 Indie Next List! MEET ME AT THE MUSEUM by Anne Youngson For readers of THE GUERNSEY LITERARY AND POTATO PEEL PIE SOCIETY, an epistolary debut novel about a farmer’s wife who begins writing letters to a museum curator and, as he writes back, gradually allows herself to find […]

Read More…

css.php