Adult Books for Teens

THIS MONTH’S ROUNDUP OF ADULT BOOKS FOR TEENS INCLUDES AN IMMERSIVE COMING-OF-AGE STORY, A DEBUT SCI-FI FROM A FORMER NFL PLAYER, AND A GUIDE TO SELF-AWARENESS FROM FROM A BELOVED OB-GYN. A GOOD NEIGHBORHOOD by Therese Anne Fowler97812502372793/10/20 For fans of Celeste Ng and Jodi Picoult, a stunning page-turner about two very different families living […]

Read More…

Nonfiction Round-Up (2/5/20)

The making of a modern American cinematic masterpiece, the electrifying works of literature that shaped a beloved writer’s life, research into the root causes of illness, and a funny and honest guide with a celebrity OB-GYN–all in today’s nonfiction round-up. THE BIG GOODBYE: Chinatown and the Last Years of Hollywood by Sam Wasson 2 starred […]

Read More…

css.php