IN BITTER CHILL hits the October 2015 LibraryReads List!

IN BITTER CHILL hits the October 2015 LibraryReads List!

FANTASTIC NEWS! Sarah Ward’s debut novel, IN BITTER CHILL, is the #8 pick on the October 2015 LibraryReads list! Perfect for fans of Sharon Bolton and Deborah Crombie, this story of loss and family secrets involves a present-day murder that may just be linked to a cold case. Derbyshire, 1978: a small town in the […]

Read More…

css.php