Genre Friday: Romance (8/19/22)

Today’s Genre Friday brings us a round-up of romance, including a small-town rom-com about a bride-to-be, a girl who finds out she’s fae, a date-filled-schedule in hopes of finding love, and a woman’s journey to the home of her ancestors to understand her past and present.

A LOT LIKE FOREVER BY JENNIFER SNOW

Available for download on Edelweiss here.

“Whitney and Trent are a pair worth rooting for throughout. A sweet conclusion to a romantic trilogy.”–Kirkus Reviews

DIRTY LYING FAERIES BY SABRINA BLACKBURRY

Available for download on Edelweiss here.

For fans of Kelley Armstrong, Jeaniene Frost, Melissa Marr, and Sarah J. Mass comes a paranormal romance featuring Thea, a young woman who believes she was human, only to discover she’s fae. Embracing this side of herself turns her whole world upside down—and her budding attraction to Devin Grayson, a key player in the fae court, might just destroy both of their worlds.

THE MANY DATES OF INDIGO BY AMBER SAMUEL

Available for download on Edelweiss here.

Indigo has most of her life figured out. She’s a successful business owner. She’s got a lovely family and wonderful friends—who are totally invested in her finding a partner as amazing as Indigo is. But you have to kiss a lot of frogs until you find your prince—from hotshot lawyers to looks-great-on-paper types, Indigo’s dating life is red hot.

I AM AYAH―THE WAY HOME BY DONNA HILL

Ayah Fleming has built her career capturing moments, images in time and place, displaying them for the world to see… Yet she shields herself from that same world behind the safety of her camera lens—unwilling to see her own truth until time, fate, and Zach Renard make it impossible to look away.

A LOT LIKE FOREVER by Jennifer Snow; 9781649372130; 8/23/22.
DIRTY LYING FAERIES by Sabrina Blackburry; 9781990259197; 9/6/22.
THE MANY DATES OF INDIGO by Amber Samuel; 9781990259289; 12/6/22.
I AM AYAH―THE WAY HOME by Donna Hill; 9781649371461; 1/3/23.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.