TLA 2022 ARC Request Form

Thank you for visiting our booth at TLA 2022!

You can find more info about our offered ARCs through the links below, and then head over to THIS FORM or click the button below to submit your requests!


FICTION

MY GOVERNMENT MEANS TO KILL ME by Rasheed Newson
OTHER NAMES FOR LOVE by Taymour Soomro
BEND TOWARD THE SUN by Jen Devon
THE LAST KARANKAWAS by Kimberly Garza

MYSTERY/THRILLER

SLEEPWALK by Dan Chaon
THE KINGDOMS OF SAVANNAH by George Dawes Green
DIRT CREEK by Hayley Scrivenor

NONFICTION

UNMASKED: My Life Solving America’s Cold Cases by Paul Holes
EVERYTHING LEFT TO REMEMBER: My Mother, Our Memories, and a Journey Through the Rocky Mountains by Steph Jagger
MY SEVEN BLACK FATHERS: A Young Activist’s Memoir of Race, Family, and the Mentors Who Made Him Whole by Will Jawando
TELL ME EVERYTHING: The Story of a Private Investigator by Erika Krouse

YA

TOKYO DREAMING by Emiko Jean
THREE KISSES, ONE MIDNIGHT by Roshani Chokshi, Sandhya Menon, and Evelyn Skye
HOME FIELD ADVANTAGE by Dahlia Adler
I’M THE GIRL by Courtney Summers



Rules and deadlines:
No purchase necessary. Open only to residents of the 50 United States and D.C. who are age 18 or older and of the legal age of majority. All entrants must be employed full-time as librarians in a school library or public library in the United States. Entry period begins at 3:45pm Central Time (PT) / 4:45pm Eastern Time (ET) on 4/25/2022 and ends at 2:00pm Pacific Time (PT) / 5:00pm Eastern Time (ET) on 5/8/2022. Void where prohibited. Sponsored by Macmillan Publishers, 120 Broadway, NY, NY 10271.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.