PLA 2022 ARC Request Form

Thank you for visiting our booth at PLA 2022!

You can find more info about our offered ARCs through the links below, and then head over to THIS FORM or click the button below to submit your requests!


General Fiction

ACTS OF VIOLET by Margarita Montimore
CORINNE by Rebecca Morrow
CULT CLASSIC by Sloane Crosley
ELEKTRA by Jennifer Saint
FOUR TREASURES OF THE SKY by Jenny Tinghui Zhang
NOTES ON YOUR SUDDEN DISAPPEARANCE by Alison Espach
A TINY UPWARD SHOVE by Melissa Chadburn
WHO YOU MIGHT BE by Leigh N. Gallagher

Genre Fiction

BOOK OF NIGHT by Holly Black
FAKE IT TILL YOU BAKE IT by Jamie Wesley
JUST LIKE MOTHER by Anne Heltzel
ORDINARY MONSTERS by J. M. Miro
REPUTATION by Lex Croucher
THE SIZZLE PARADOX by Lily Menon

Mystery/Thriller

THE GATEKEEPER by James Byrne
HIDDEN PICTURES by Jason Rekulak
PAY DIRT ROAD by Samantha Jayne Allen
TWO NIGHTS IN LISBON by Chris Pavone

Nonfiction

MA AND ME: A Memoir by Putsata Reang

YA

ALL THE BEST LIARS by Amelia Kahaney
THE CHARMED LIST by Julie Abe
HOME FIELD ADVANTAGE by Dahlia Adler
THIS VICIOUS GRACE by Emily Thiede



Rules and deadlines:
No purchase necessary. Open only to residents of the 50 United States and D.C. who are age 18 or older and of the legal age of majority. All entrants must be employed full-time as librarians in a school library or public library in the United States. Entry period begins at 3:00pm Pacific Time (PT) / 6:00pm Eastern Time (ET) on 3/23/2022 and ends at 2:00pm Pacific Time (PT) / 5:00pm Eastern Time (ET) on 4/8/2022. Void where prohibited. Sponsored by Macmillan Publishers, 120 Broadway, NY, NY 10271.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.