2020 ITW Thriller Award Finalists

Congrats to our 2020 ITW Thriller Awards finalists!

THEY ALL FALL DOWN by Rachel Howzell Hall (Best Hardcover Novel)
MIRACLE CREEK by Angie Kim (Best First Novel)
THE SILENT PATIENT by Alex Michaelides (Best First Novel)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.