Articles tagged "TANGERINE"

OUR KIND OF CRUELTY is a May 2018 LibraryReads Pick!

FANTASTIC NEWS! Araminta Hall’s OUR KIND OF CRUELTY is the #7 pick on the May 2018 LibraryReads list!

Verity + Mike sitting in a tree C.R.A.V.I.N.G. First comes (a twisted kind of) love, then comes marriage (to another man), then comes murder? “Hall brings the unreliable narrator to new heights in this disturbing narrative…. For fans of Nabokov’s LOLITA, Highsmith’s Ripley tales, or Christine Mangan’s recently published first novel, TANGERINE.” — Booklist

 

Click to listen to an excerpt of the audiobook

Available from MCD/FSG and Macmillan Audio on May 8.

See the complete May 2018 list at LibraryReads.org.
css.php