Home » Free Stuff » Get Your E-Galleys!

Get Your E-Galleys!

Hello giant e-galley drop! We’ve got the goods, so make sure you’re whitelisted and dive into some super exciting F19 and W20 titles.

A BETTER MAN: A Chief Inspector Gamache Novel by Louise Penny

Chief Inspector Gamache. ‘Nuff said.

A GOOD NEIGHBORHOOD by Therese Anne Fowler

The author of Z: A Novel of Zelda Fitzgerald and A WELL-BEHAVED WOMAN explores the effects of class, race, and heartrending star-crossed love in a story that’s as provocative as it is powerful.

HOW TO LOVE A DUKE IN TEN DAYS by Kerrigan Byrne

Kerrigan Byrne returns with a new series–romance, dukes, blackmail, secrets, and a proposal of convenience.

THE GIRL WHO READS ON THE MÉTRO by Christine Féret-Fleury

A modern fairytale about a French woman whose life is turned upside down when she meets a reclusive bookseller and his young daughter–hello book about books!

DOMINICANA by Angie Cruz

In the vein of ANOTHER BROOKLYN and AMERICANAH, a novel about a Dominican teenager’s arranged marriage and immigration to New York City, set in the 1960s and inspired by the author’s mother.

TRACE OF EVIL by Alice Blanchard

The PEN Award, New Letters Literary Award, Centrum Artists-in-Residence Fellowship, and Katherine Anne Porter Prize for Fiction winning author starts a new series following rookie detective Natalie Lockhart, thrown into twisting suspense and secrets left uncovered.

THE NAME OF ALL THINGS by Jenn Lyons

Sequel to FOUR starred THE RUIN OF KINGS–for fans of Brandon Sanderson and Patrick Rothfuss.

THE TOPEKA SCHOOL by Ben Lerner

A tender and expansive family drama set in the American Midwest at the turn of the century: a tale of adolescence, transgression, and the conditions that have given rise to the trolls and tyrants of the New Right.

THE RISE OF MAGICKS: Chronicles of The One, Book 3 by Nora Roberts

The end of the bestselling trilogy + NORA. ROBERTS.

THE BITTERROOTS by C.J. Box

Former police officer Cassie Dewell is trying to start over with her own private investigation firm in the Big Sky Country of Montana, where twisted family loyalty runs as deep as the ties to the land, and there’s always something more to the story.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.

css.php