Home » Debuts » Monday Fun Day! (12/3/2012 Edition)

Monday Fun Day! (12/3/2012 Edition)

Happy Monday, librarians! 

- Tomorrow is the inaugural AAP Children's and YA Tri-State Book Buzz and we hope to see many of you there. We'll be feeding you with food and knowledge! 

tri state kids

- We also hope so see many of our Philadelphia friends on Thursday for the publisher's book buzz and lunch at the Parkway Central Library! Details here.

- Also, it's time to check out our ALA Midwinter 2013 events schedule and start RSVPing for the fun! Take a look here.

- In reading news, Collection Development Librarian Beth from the Baltimore County Public Library blogs for about Romance on their library site. Recently she gave GRACE GROWS a lot of love! She said,

"Sumners tells the story of this slow-building romance with wit and honesty, making readers want Tyler and Grace to overcome the obstacles and find a way to be happy together. This is a love story that will appeal to fans of Emily Giffin and Jennifer Weiner." Read her full review here

kitties

Have an amazing week!

Photo by Flickr user Sin Amigos.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.

css.php